Public Speaking-Road Warrior (Rome, GA)

This is a not a poem, it is real life.

 

I went to bed at 3am.

I woke up at 7am.

I flew from Houston to Atlanta at 9am.

I landed at noon.

I got my bags in my rental car and rolled out at 1pm.

My first talk was at 3:15pm. Brilliant!

Dinner was at 5pm.

My workshop was at 6:15pm. Awesome!

My flight from Atlanta to Dallas was at 10:05pm.

I got to Dallas at 11:25pm.

I got my bags and rental car at 12:30am.

I drove to Shreveport, Louisiana until 3:30am.

 

I’m freakin’ tired.

 

 

Connection is key,

 

Jonathan

“The Connection Coach”

 

Got a question or a comment based on this article? Write it below.

Be sure to subscribe to this blog and I will email you when new articles are posted.

One Response

  1. Reading this makes me tired…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

