3 Responses

  1. Ha ha, Sesame Street. Sprinkles, I don’t know what you are trying to do man, but if I had to use this piece
    in my talk, I would use it as an introductory piece. This video is an introductory teaser into your talk.

    To transition from it into my talk, I would use in addition, similar pictures to invoke a reponse from the audience.

  2. Hi Jonathan,

    If i was writting a speech and using this clip as a talking point. I would point out the need to not let how one person feels determine how you feel or determine your own mood. Think for yourself and stand firm on your beliefs

    Another point that i would mention is how dangerous it is to make important business decisions basd on emotions. There was no consistency in emotions they change with the wind.

Leave a comment